Lake County Judicial Center

550 W. Main Street, Tavares, FL 32778-7800


Chief Judge of the Fifth Judicial Circuit
Don F. Briggs
Assistant: Andrea Coluccio
Office:(352) 742-4224
Fax:(352) 742-4225

Administrative & Circuit Judge for Lake County
Lawrence J. Semento
Assistant: Brittany Pettingill
Office:(352) 742-4212
Fax:(352) 742-4213

Circuit Judge
Heidi Davis
Assistant: Lisa Denison
Office:(352) 742-4215
Fax:(352) 742-4216

Circuit Judge
Mark J. Hill
Assistant: Sharon Morris
Office:(352) 742-4218
Fax:(352) 742-4219

Circuit Judge
William G. Law
Assistant: Robin Manchester
Office:(352) 742-4390
Fax:(352) 742-4227

Circuit Judge
Mark Nacke
Assistant: Amy Archey
Office:(352) 742-4139
Fax:(352) 742-4325

Circuit Judge
G. Richard Singeltary
Assistant: Heather Dabney Grinnell
Office:(352) 742-4209
Fax:(352) 742-4210

Circuit Judge
Michael G. Takac
Assistant: Stephanie Sutton
Office:(352) 742-4285
Fax:(352) 742-4310

County Judge
James R. Baxley
Assistant: Andrea Roberts
Office:(352) 742-4203
Fax:(352) 742-4229

County Judge
Terry T. Neal
Assistant: Kim Dabney
Office:(352) 742-4127
Fax:(352) 742-4323

County Judge
Brian Welke
Assistant: Sherry Turner
Office:(352) 742-4206
Fax:(352) 742-4230