Effective July 1, 2018, all cases previously assigned to the Fifth Circuit Backlog Foreclosure Program have been reassigned to a Circuit Judge in the county where the case was filed. (See Administrative Order A-2018-20). To see which Judge is assigned to your case, please contact the appropriate clerk’s office or go to the clerk’s website for more information.

Please DO NOT send mail addressed to a senior judge, backlog foreclosure program or “Assigned Judge” as this will only delay receipt of your documents.

For more information:

Citrus County Clerk – https://www.citrusclerk.org/

Hernando County Clerk – http://hernandoclerk.com/

Lake County Clerk – https://www.lakecountyclerk.org/

Marion County Clerk – https://www.marioncountyclerk.org/

Sumter County Clerk – http://www.sumterclerk.com/

en English