The Fifth Judicial Circuit of Florida

Located in the heart of central Florida, the Fifth Judicial Circuit covers a geographical area approaching the size of Connecticut. The circuit is comprised of Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion, and Sumter Counties, with main administrative offices in Ocala.

The Fifth Judicial Circuit operates under the leadership of Chief Judge S. Sue Robbins and Jonathan Lin, Trial Court Administrator.

About the Court >

News & Alerts

EnglishSpanishHaitian Creole